I know that I write recipes and comments about food, but thought I’d share this with you as I just finished this book:
After receiving this book as a gift from the deceased’s sister, I read the first page and was instantly engrossed in this true murder mystery. I put it down and waited until I had a bit more time. I finished the book in one day, as I couldn’t put it down. Glen Klinkhart writes from his heart, from the emotion of experience, and from the viewpoint of a persevering detective. I was touched by the transparency of his feelings and experience in this first hand account of putting the puzzle pieces together to find the missing woman. I would recommend this to anyone interested in true life stories. Remember the Correira Family in your prayers as they continue to grieve the loss of Bethany in their lives.

